AGENCY LEADERSHIP

AGENCY OFFICERS

Angi Parker

Chief Clinical Officer

217-423-6961 ext. 2127

aparker@wcya.org

Carol Baughman

Chief Financial Officer

217-423-6961 ext. 2140

cbaughman@wcya.org

Emma Beard-Gilliam

Human Resources Officer

217-423-6961 ext. 2139

ebeard@wcya.org

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Holly Newbon

Director of Marketing & Giving

217-423-6961 ext. 2138

hnewbon@wcya.org

Lindsay Lyon

Director of DCFS Supportive Services

217-422-7864 ext. 158

llyon@wcya.org

Genea Lawler

Director of Juvenile Justice Programs

217-422-7864 ext. 101

glawler@wcya.org

Sandra Puhlman

Director of Intact Family Services

217-423-6961 ext. 2145

spuhlman@wcya.org

Amanda Beasley-Ricks

Director of Foster Care

217-423-6961 ext. 2201

abeasley@wcya.org

Aimee Crask

Clinical Director

217-233-6811 ext. 3217

acrask@wcya.org

SUPPORT PERSONNEL

Brenda Shirley

Executive Secretary

217-423-6961 ext. 2142

bshirley@wcya.org

Eric Finch

Maintenance Supervisor

217-423-6961 ext. 2180

efinch@wcya.org

Carolyn Jones

Registered Nurse

217-423-6961 ext. 2156

cjones@wcya.org

Chris Schroyer

Technology Administrator

217-423-6961 ext. 2192

cschroyer@wcya.org

Michael Warner

Chief Executive Officer

217-423-6961 ext. 2222

mwarner@wcya.org

© 2020 Webster Cantrell Youth Advocacy • Contact Privacy Policy Employment Opportunities