AGENCY LEADERSHIP

AGENCY OFFICERS

Angi Ullrich.jpg

Angi Ullrich

Chief Clinical Officer

217-423-6961 ext. 2127

AUllrich@wcya.org

Carol Baughman.jpg

Carol Baughman

Chief Financial Officer

217-423-6961 ext. 2140

CBaughman@wcya.org

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Holly Newbon.jpg

Holly Newbon

Director of Marketing & Giving

217-423-6961 ext. 2138

HNewbon@wcya.org

Jennifer Dawson Sheehy.jpg

Jenny Dawson Sheehy

Human Resource Director

217-423-6961 ext. 2139

JDawson@wcya.org

Genea Lawler.jpg

Genea Lawler

Director of Juvenile Justice Programs

217-542-5663 ext. 104

GLawler@wcya.org

Sandra Puhlman.jpg

Sandra Puhlman

Director of Foster Care Services 

217-423-6961 ext. 2145

SPuhlman@wcya.org

Lindsay Lyon.jpg

Lindsay Lyon

Director of DCFS Supportive Services

217-422-7864 ext. 158

LLyon@wcya.org

Aimee Crask.jpg

Aimee Crask

Clinical Director

217-233-6811 ext. 3217

ACrask@wcya.org

SUPPORT PERSONNEL

Brenda Shirley.jpg

Brenda Shirley

Executive Secretary

217-423-6961 ext. 2120

BShirley@wcya.org

Chris Schroyer.jpg

Chris Schroyer

Technology Administrator

217-423-6961 ext. 2192

CSchroyer@wcya.org

Eric Finch.JPG

Eric Finch

Maintenance Supervisor

217-423-6961 ext. 2180

EFinch@wcya.org

Carolyn Jones.jpg

Carolyn Jones

Registered Nurse

217-423-6961 ext. 2156

CJones@wcya.org

Michael Warner.jpg

Michael Warner

Chief Executive Officer

217-423-6961 ext. 2222

MWarner@wcya.org